Ron Keres Children's Author

This Book Is Perfect!

Finn is not like most frogs.
Finn likes things clean— perfectly clean.
His book is immaculate. It’s amazing. It’s PERFECT. (Well, according to him)

When an oopy, goopy mess starts creeping its way onto his pages, Finn is determined to fix it. But not all messes can be fixed. And not all messes should be fixed. Can Finn learn to live with the fact that his book will never be the same?

Join in on a fun and interactive story the whole family will enjoy! With beautiful illustrations by Arthur Lin, This Book is Perfect! is a great gift for fans of Elephant & Piggie Books by Mo Willems and Don’t Push the Button! by Bill Cotter. Best for children ages 3-7.

WANT FREE FINN THE FROG COLORING SHEETS?

Enter your email below and we will email them to you momentarily.